2017


Sunday 22nd January at 11hrs Ruiselede

Nieuwjaarsconcert Argandi Pianotrio

Piano's Maene Ruiselede

Industriestraat 42

8755 Ruiselede

Tel. 051 68 64 37

Sunday 5th March Antwerpen

Bartok Sonata for two pianos & percussion

with Matthias Coppens

Sunday 12th March at 11hrs Gent

in the series Stapelconcerten

Argandi Piano Quartet: Mozart & Fauré

Sunday 26th March at 15hrs Naarden

Passie voor Bach with the Nederlandse Händelvereniging

Ik mag onverwachts inspringen voor Jan Stulen, die helaas verhinderd is door ziekte, op dit voorjaarsconcert van de NHV

Saturday 10th June at 20hrs, Drongen Kleurfabriek

recital with Paul Klinck, violin

Lekeu & Delius

Saturday 17th June at 20hrs Gent

first performance of Henry V

by kamerkoor Koriolis o.l.v. Joris Derder

Friday 7th July till Friday 14th July

International Voice Masterclass, Bruges

Saturday 22nd July at 18:30hrs Norwich

Kurt & the Sophisticated Lady

with Penelope Turner

Tuesday 26th September at 20:15 Stadsschouwburg, Haarlem

De Spiegel uit Venetië by Hendrik Andriessen, libretto & synopsis by Hélène Nolthenius

Andriessen/De Klerk Festival & Haarlemse Opera & Royal Conservatoire, Antwerpen

Wednesday 27th September at 20:15 Stadsschouwburg, Haarlem

De Spiegel uit Venetië by Hendrik Andriessen, libretto & synopsis by Hélène Nolthenius

Andriessen/De Klerk Festival & Haarlemse Opera & Royal Conservatoire, Antwerpen

Thursday 5th October at 20:00 Antwerpen, deSingel zwarte zaal

De Spiegel uit Venetië by Hendrik Andriessen

Sunday 8th October at 11:00 & 15:00 Antwerpen, deSingel zwarte zaal

De Spiegel uit Venetië by Hendrik Andriessen

Sunday 15th October at 11:00 Antwerpen, deSingel witte zaal

Aperitiefconcert: Bach Goldberg Variations & Bartok Sonata for two pianos & percussion

Matthias Coppens & Andrew Wise with Koen Wilmaers & Carlo Willems

Thursday 26th October at 20hrs Gent

Quatre Mains Klaviercentrum

Recital Violin & Piano with Paul Klinck

Delius, Lekeu & César Franck